Mike Gratto
Justin Brown
Kyle Robinson
Charles Richer
Gary Busch
Mike Januszkiewicz
Jamie Peori
Kevin Theriault
Andrew Spence
Matthew Theriault
Kevin Trainor
Ron Johnston
Allen Dillion
Dan Stearns
Ed Seymour
Tommy LaPointe
James Malezchuck
Luke Aymar
Dan Berrigan
Chris Saunders
Gary Wood
Marc Comeau
Fred Frigualt

Joe Mason
Andy Lussier
Michel Bezeau
Robert Ovens      
Danny Kelly          
Glenn Boulter 
Chris MacKay
Doug Degaust
The First Annual Bennett Memorial Golf Tournament
Confirmed Attending
© 2017 The  Guild of The Royal Canadian Dragoons
This web site is not an official web site of DND or the CF but is owned and maintained by the Guild of the Royal Canadian Dragoons
Complies with: DAOD 2008-6, DAOD 6001-1 and QR&O 19-36